Skip to content Skip to footer


Office Information

Mailing Address:

Box 160 GOVAN
SK S0G 1Z0

Phone:  (306) 484-2011

Fax: (306) 484-2113

Email: [email protected]

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-4:30pm

Saturday-Sunday: Closed


Allan Magel: Reeve

Ken Hagan: Councilor 1

Dallas Erhardt: Councilor 2

Shawn Flavel: Councilor 3

Mervyn Danbrook: Councilor 4

Ron Hanmer: Councilor 5

Donald Dabrowski: Councilor 6


Kelly Holbrook: Administrator

Jayda Wilker: Administrative Assistant